top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hello Kitty Holic

Admit it girls, regardless of our age, we all loved Hello Kitty once in our lives! Me, I have never outgrown my enthusiasm about this Kitty cutie from Sanrio. When I was a young lad, I used to be and my sister, were members of the Sanrio Fans Club and a candid kiddie depositor in a local bank in the Philippines group called "Happy Savers Club".


I had collections before of the Little Twin Star, My Melody and yes, you're right, Hello Kitty. From bags, hairclips, stamp set, lamp shade, dresser, shirts, watches etc. Only in my awkward years did I refrain from collecting until college. And then as a working professional, I still can't help laying eyes on Hello Kitty, there were still times that I buy myself wallets, keychains, pen and stationeries hahahahaha.


And having my own family and raising a kid didn't stop me at all! I'm still passionate and addictive about the little furry creature with the whiskas! Especially nowadays wherein you can purchase online, download kitty stuffs and go as far as the divine market, Divisoria, wherein Taiwan made Hello Kitty stuffs are being sold. Although it's disappointing for a veteran kitty collector like me, I can really tell which one is authentic and fake. Japan-made Sanrios are still pretty-much elegant and fabulous! But sometimes, other girls really don't mind, as long as it has the Kitty face or logo, they'll grab it!!!!!


Now there are kitty sneakers, wedges and heels. Earrings, danglings and a lot more! It's all up to you! I am venturing into a kitty cake and cafe shop soon (God-willing) and I have started accepting orders eversince summer of this year for Hello Kitty cakes and cuppy cakes! Whatever it is, if it's a Hello Kitty face on it....i'll go for grabs!!!!! I'm pretty sure most girls can relate muchie!!!!!!!


Happy Kitties....meow!!!!! ;)

bottom of page