top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Classy and Funky Turtleneck Dress by Norma Kamali


At first glance, I absolutely loved it!!!! So classy and yet funky!. So close to being an #OOTD but, come to think of it this is no good for an ordinary day....I should say, for a very fab day!


Brwosing over, I can see many "dress of the day" but this one caught my fancy, see, the sleeves are attached to the hem, aside from the fact that it's a turtleneck one and a black fab dress (dying for turlenecks...!), see the striking silhoutte of the sleeves!!!!


Would love to have this! A good catch during special events, an evening date or a gorgy party!!!!

I really wonder how you would move around wearing this one???? EErrr......However which way, it doesn't really matter, as long as im in this dress, i'd be fine.


It's no biggie moving around doing my business knowing my sleeves are attached to my own dress hahahahahaha. I just hope i give justice to this design and carry myself well. Goodluck!

bottom of page